SEPTEMBER 2018

Support Staff Orientation Day
Monday, August 20
    Intern Orientation Day
    Thursday, August 30
      Sophomore Orientation Day
      Wednesday, September 5
        Freshman Orientation/Move-In Day
        Saturday, September 15, 2018

          NOVEMBER 2018

          Thanksgiving Break
          Wednesday, November 21 - Monday, November 26

            DECEMBER 2018

            Christmas Break
            Monday, December 18 - Saturday, January 5th
            • Sophomores and Interns due back January 3rd.

            JANUARY 2019

            21 Day Fast
            Sunday, January 6 - Sunday, January 27
              Experience Preview Days (#1)
              Wednesday, January 30 - Friday, February 1

                FEBRUARY 2019

                Missions Focus
                Sunday, February 3 - Sunday, February 24
                • All Students will attend ONE missions trip during this time.

                APRIL 2019

                Spring Break
                Monday, April 1 - Saturday, April 6
                  Experience Preview Days (#2)
                  Wednesday, April 24 - Friday, April 26

                    MAY 2019

                    Sophomore Class Chapel
                    Friday, May 17
                      Freshman Move-Out Day
                      Monday, May 27
                        Freshman Class Chapel
                        Friday, May 24
                          Sophomore and Intern Move-Out Day
                          Thursday, May 30
                            ALC 15-Year Reuinion
                            Saturday, May 25
                            • Details TBA
                            Class of 2018/19 Graduation and Banquet
                            Sunday, May 26
                            • Details TBA